Meet the Fall 2022 Team + Contact Them

Editor in Chief:

Zoe Binder

zebinder@dons.usfca.com

 


Managing Editor:

Nora Ward

naward2@dons.usfca.edu

 


Copy Editor:

Savannah Dewberry

skdewberry@dons.usfca.edu


News Editor:

Megan Robertson

mrrobertson2@dons.usfca.edu

 


Opinion Editor:

Sage Mace

srmace@dons.usfca.edu

 


Scene Editor:

Jordan Premmer

jordanpremmer@gmail.com


Sports Editor:

Chase Darden

bdarden@dons.usfca.edu

 


General Reporters:

Jordan Delfiugo

jgdelfiugo@dons.usfca.edu

 

Taleah Johnson

tjohnson1@dons.usfca.edu


Photography Editor:

Elise Emard

ememard@dons.usfca.edu

 


Layout Editors:

Dominique Cadenas-Calvo

dicadenascalvo@dons.usfca.edu

Ava Lord

ajlord@dons.usfca.edu

 


Online Editor:

Hayley Diemar

htdiemar@dons.usfca.edu


Social Media Manager:

Katie Inthavong

kkinthavong@dons.usfca.edu


 

Author