Meet the Team + Contact

Contact: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Click here for submission policies.

Email: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Phone: 415-422-5444

Address: 2130 Fulton Street, UC #417, San Francisco, CA, 94117


Editor in Chief:

Julian E.J Sorapuru

editorinchief@sffoghorn.com


Managing Editor:

Haley Keizur

managing@sffoghorn.com


Copy Editor:

Lucia Verzola

copy@sffoghorn.com


News Editor:

Ethan Tan

news@sffoghorn.com


Opinion Editor:

Clara Snoyer

opinion@sffoghorn.com


Scene Editor:

Mardy Harding

scene@sffoghorn.com


Sports Editor:

James Salazar

sports@sffoghorn.com


General Reporter:

Annika Dahlberg

reporter1@sffoghorn.com


General Reporter:

Miguel Arcayena

reporter2@sffoghorn.com


Photography Editor:

Coco Romano Giordano

photo@sffoghorn.com


Layout Editor:

Dominique Cadenas-Calvo

layout1@sffoghorn.com


Layout Editor:

Nora Ward

layout2@sffoghorn.com


Online Editor:

Eran Young

online@sffoghorn.com


Social Media Manager:

Giovanna Seabra

social@sffoghorn.com


USFtv Correspondent:

Lexie McNinch

almcninch@dons.usfca.edu