Meet the Team + Contact

Contact: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com / 415-422-5444

Click here for submission policies.

Email: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Phone: 415-422-5444

Address: 2130 Fulton Street, UC #417, San Francisco, CA, 94117


Editor in Chief:

Katherine Na

editorinchief@sffoghorn.com


Managing Editor:

Hayley C. Burcher

managing@sffoghorn.com


Copy Editor:

Ethan Tan

copy@sffoghorn.com


News Editor:

Kalan K. Birnie

news@sffoghorn.com


Opinion Editor:

Haley Keizur

opinion@sffoghorn.com


Scene Editor:

Kate Sagara

scene@sffoghorn.com


Sports Editor:

Christopher Francis

sports@sffoghorn.com


General Reporter:

Julian E.J. Sorapuru

reporter1@sffoghorn.com


Photography Editor:

Coco Romano 

photo@sffoghorn.com


Layout Editor:

Miles Herman

layout@sffoghorn.com


Online Editor:

Haley Keizur

online@sffoghorn.com


Social Media Manager:

Amie Lu

social@sffoghorn.com


USFtv Correspondent:

Christopher Francis