Meet the Spring 2023 Team + Contact Them

Editor in Chief 

Megan Robertson 

mrrobertson2@dons.usfca.edu


Managing Editor 

Jordan DelFiugo 

jgdelfiugo@dons.usfca.edu 


Opinion Editor 

Chisom Okorafor 

cokorafor@dons.usfca.edu 


Scene Editor 

Jordan Premmer 

jepremmer@dons.usfca.edu 


Sports Editor 

Chase Darden 

cbdarden@dons.usfca.edu 


Photography Editor 

Samantha Avila Griffin 

svavilagriffin@dons.usfca.edu 


General Reporter 

Inés Ventura 

ipventura@dons.usfca.edu 


General Reporter 

Jordan Tyler Maralit 

jcmaralit@dons.usfca.edu 


Copy Editor 

Oliver River Satalich 

omriversatalich@dons.usfca.edu 


Layout Editor 

Ava Lord 

ajlord@dons.usfca.edu 


Layout Editor 

Anya Jordan 

arjordan@dons.usfca.edu 


Social Media Manager 

Maria Zaied 

mfzaied@dons.usfca.edu 


Online Editor 

Esha Dupuguntla 

ekdupuguntla@dons.usfca.edu