Meet the Team + Contact

Contact: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Click here for submission policies.

Email: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Phone: 415-422-5444

Address: 2130 Fulton Street, UC #417, San Francisco, CA, 94117


Editor in Chief:

Lucia J. Verzola

editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

 


Managing Editor:

James Salazar

managing@sffoghorn.com

 


Copy Editor:

Nora Ward

copy@sffoghorn.com

 


News Editor:

Miguel Arcayena

news@sffoghorn.com

 


Opinion Editor:

Zoe Binder

opinion@sffoghorn.com

 


Scene Editor:

Callie Fausey

scene@sffoghorn.com

 


Sports Editor:

Maggie Aldrich

sports@sffoghorn.com

 


General Reporter:

Annika Dahlberg

reporter1@sffoghorn.com

 


Photography Editor:

Beau Tattersall

photo@sffoghorn.com

 


Layout Editor:

Dominique Cadenas-Calvo

layout1@sffoghorn.com

 


Layout Editor:

Louise de Oliveira

layout2@sffoghorn.com

 


Online Editor:

Claire Jacobs

online@sffoghorn.com

 


Social Media Manager:

Samantha Berlanga

social@sffoghorn.com

 


USFtv Correspondent:

Giuliana Salomone

gsalomone@dons.usfca.edu

Author