About

Email: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Phone: 415-422-5444

Address: 2130 Fulton Street, UC #417, San Francisco, CA, 94117

Meet the Team

Gabriel Greschler, Editor in Chief, editorinchief@sffoghorn.com
Hayley Burcher, Managing Editor, managing@sffoghorn.com
William Trevor Win, Photo Editor, photo@sffoghorn.com
Sarah Hinton, Opinion Editor, opinion@sffoghorn.com
Mardy Harding, News Editor, news@sffoghorn.com
Kalan Birnie, Sports Editor, sports@sffoghorn.com
Dominique Dollenmayer, Layout Editor, production@sffoghorn.com
Sarah Armendariz, Scene Editor, scene@sffoghorn.com
Omar Shatrat, Business & Advertising Manager, onshatrat@dons.usfca.edu
Hope Diwata, Social Media Manager, social@sffoghorn.com
Zapporah Turner, Layout Editor, layout@sffoghorn.com
Ethan Tan, Copy Editor, copy@sffoghorn.com