About

Email: editorinchief@sffoghorn.com

Phone: 415-422-5444

Address: 2130 Fulton Street, UC #417, San Francisco, CA, 94117

Click here for submission policies.


Editor in Chief:

Katherine Na

editorinchief@sffoghorn.com


Managing Editor:

Hayley C. Burcher

managing@sffoghorn.com


Copy Editor:

Ethan Tan

copy@sffoghorn.com


News Editor:

Izzie Hallock

news@sffoghorn.com


Opinion Editor:

Sarah Hinton

opinion@sffoghorn.com


Scene Editor:

Kate Sagara

scene@sffoghorn.com


Sports Editor:

Kalan K. Birnie

sports@sffoghorn.com


General Reporter:

Julian E.J. Sorapuru


Photography Editor:

Vincent Balgemino 

photo@sffoghorn.com


Layout Editor:

Miles Herman


Online Editor:

Haley Keizur

online@sffoghorn.com


Social Media Manager:

Amie Lu

social@sffoghorn.com


USFtv Correspondent:

Christopher Francis

One thought on “About

  1. Pingback: converse sale

Comments are closed.